Halloween ’15

This year, I finally hosted a Halloween party! Big shoutout to Kayla for cooking and helping out, as well! Couldn’t have done it without you two! I decided in June, I believe, to be Poison Ivy for Halloween. I like to make my costumes as much as possible, so I bought a corset, hot pants, green fishnets, boots, leaves, wig, etc. and put together the costume myself! It’s more fun that way and guarantees that nobody else will have your costume exactly! It was tons of fun and there were some great costumes! Can’t wait until next year, but what to be?

 

 

Leave a Reply

