YSL Black Opium Voxbox

  
I received a sample of Yves Saint Lauren’s Black Opium perfume courtesy of Influenster! I was super impressed by the packaging. It’s very edgy, yet very girly. The description mentioned scents of vanilla bean, white flowers, and coffee. This made me a little nervous because I HATE coffee. The taste, the smell, everything. I crossed my fingers and hoped the coffee scent wasn’t too strong and thankfully I couldn’t really pick up on any. 

I normally go for very sweet, fruity scents. This was still sweet, but a subtler scent that j think would be perfect for the cooler months. I’m looking fotward to wearing this!

Leave a Reply

