Too Faced Rock N Roll Rock Candy Eye Shadow Collection Review

10683836_330676953780039_1438473453_n

I stumbled across this palette on a recent trip to Ulta and I had to get it. Not only because it’s perfectly named for me, but the colors, too! I’ve had it a little over a week now and have used it just about everyday. I can do pretty day looks and fierce going out looks with ease. I can layer them to build more dramatic looks very easily. My favorite colors so far are ‘New Wave’ and ‘Heavy Metal.’ The palette is $36 and an Ulta exclusive. I give it a 9/10.

And there is a Country Nashville Nudes palette, too. It’s got softer shades and I’d like to get that one, as well. Yes, even though I’m the farthest thing from a country fan.

Leave a Reply

