Music Monday : Starset – Halo

I first heard Starset‘s first single “My Demons” back in November of last year. I loved it immediately and said that it was going to be a hit. Then, I got to see them play (and photograph them!!) at the Tornado Fundraiser the radio stations did for Central Illinois in December. They were so good! I love the costumes and theatrics that go along with their performance. I got a chance to hang out with the guys after the show and they were really cool. They were impressed that I was singing along to their songs. They said the album should be out in the summer and I eagerly waited. It did not disappoint! I love this album. My favorite song, which is so hard to choose, is probably the one below – Halo. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

