My Photography Gear

I get asked (a lot) what gear I use to photograph. First and foremost, I gotta say that the camera is just a tool and the USER (yes, you) are much more important. That’s the nature of the beast, you gotta know your equipment to get the look you’re going for. My 5D is my work horse and my NEX 7 is my personal camera.


My Gear:

– Canon 5D Mark III
– Tamron 24-70mm f/2.8 VC
– Tamron 70-200mm f/2.8 VC
– Tamron 35mm f/1.8 VC
– Canon 40mm f/2.8
– Canon 50mm f/1.4
– Canon 85mm f1.8
– Canon 580EX Speedlite
– Sony NEX7
– Sony NEX 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6
– Sony NEX 50mm f/1.8

One comment

Leave a Reply

